xpp: prevent double dahdi un-registration
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:01:55 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 19:44:46 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
commit5e24d501c585c53bae71ad28e5128d772b4446e2
treea61c0f3741f3099a54ab03fb4244b771c9a070c8
parent193c9e59a8c2b5f6a0519fa0c5bbe5766bea5e15
xpp: prevent double dahdi un-registration

* It's currently harmless (just re-run the pre/post XPD registrations)
* But it's cleaner this way (as with xbus_register_dahdi_device())

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
drivers/dahdi/xpp/xbus-core.c