wctc4xxp: Check for shutdown after acquiring the mutex lock.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 16:07:56 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
commitec9d162344a8e84a6e0e3f563a800cbfb5bc75ac
treeb869d0c82b48dd7b8749985826294961ef834276
parent7168b87cb593ebc3025042297c7019402279963a
wctc4xxp: Check for shutdown after acquiring the mutex lock.

In case we missed an alert, this will allow for rapid shutdown of Asterisk.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
drivers/dahdi/wctc4xxp/base.c