Kbuild: Fix OSLEC build error
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:26:42 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:51:53 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
commitf09daed735f1be091fe9f177f675d0c87ad65900
treed2035a59474c58a66eb3423d4b8d4d1b8c59f777
parent7714d5d94e3cb6d3ff5e9eceaee5b131a43b0ce8
Kbuild: Fix OSLEC build error

Fixes up the kbuild to work with compiling OSLEC from the kernel source. See
HOWTO here: http://forums.digium.com/viewtopic.php?t=67164

Internal-Issue-ID: DAHLIN-317
Reported-By: Vladimir Mikhelson
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
drivers/dahdi/Kbuild