xpp: fxs: remove verbose poll_inputs notice
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

drivers/dahdi/xpp/card_fxs.c

index 31a676d..6cc6222 100644 (file)
@@ -1417,7 +1417,6 @@ static void poll_inputs(xpd_t *xpd)
                for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(input_ports_type1); i++) {
                        int pos = input_ports_type1[i];
                        if (pos >= 0) {
-                               XPD_NOTICE(xpd, "%s polling slic %d\n", __func__, i);
                                SLIC_DIRECT_REQUEST(xpd->xbus, xpd, i, SLIC_READ, 0x06, 0);
                        }
                }