tor2: Remove unused open/close callbacks.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 07:09:32 +0000 (02:09 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:01:27 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

drivers/dahdi/tor2.c

index f0ad710..5d2f37e 100644 (file)
@@ -254,16 +254,6 @@ static int tor2_chanconfig(struct file *file,
        return 0;
 }
 
-static int tor2_open(struct dahdi_chan *chan)
-{
-       return 0;
-}
-
-static int tor2_close(struct dahdi_chan *chan)
-{
-       return 0;
-}
-
 static const struct dahdi_span_ops tor2_span_ops = {
        .owner = THIS_MODULE,
        .spanconfig = tor2_spanconfig,
@@ -272,8 +262,6 @@ static const struct dahdi_span_ops tor2_span_ops = {
        .shutdown = tor2_shutdown,
        .rbsbits = tor2_rbsbits,
        .maint = tor2_maint,
-       .open = tor2_open,
-       .close  = tor2_close,
        .ioctl = tor2_ioctl,
 };