wcte43x: Fix failure to download firmware.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:14:24 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:19:09 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
The firmware/Makefile missed a line that added the firmware for the TE436 to the
download list.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

drivers/dahdi/firmware/Makefile

index 2dca607..e93347e 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ FIRMWARE_URL:=http://downloads.digium.com/pub/telephony/firmware/releases
 
 ALL_FIRMWARE=FIRMWARE-OCT6114-032 FIRMWARE-OCT6114-064 FIRMWARE-OCT6114-128 FIRMWARE-OCT6114-256
 ALL_FIRMWARE+=FIRMWARE-TC400M FIRMWARE-HX8 FIRMWARE-VPMOCT032 FIRMWARE-TE820 FIRMWARE-TE133 FIRMWARE-TE134
-ALL_FIRMWARE+=FIRMWARE-A8A FIRMWARE-A8B FIRMWARE-A4A FIRMWARE-A4B FIRMWARE-TE435
+ALL_FIRMWARE+=FIRMWARE-A8A FIRMWARE-A8B FIRMWARE-A4A FIRMWARE-A4B FIRMWARE-TE435 FIRMWARE-TE436
 
 # Firmware files should use the naming convention: dahdi-fw-<base name>-<sub name>-<version> or dahdi-fw-<base name>-<version>
 # First example: dahdi-fw-oct6114-064-1.05.01