xpp: mark init_card_6_30 as executable
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 05:24:53 +0000 (08:24 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 05:25:31 +0000 (08:25 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

drivers/dahdi/xpp/init_card_6_30 [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)