xpp: fxs: demote LED FXS6 messages to debug
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
drivers/dahdi/xpp/card_fxs.c

index 6cc6222..d7de50c 100644 (file)
@@ -358,7 +358,8 @@ static int do_led(xpd_t *xpd, lineno_t chan, __u8 which, bool on)
        if (XPD_HW(xpd).type == 6) {
                int mask = 1 << chan;
                value = (on) << chan;
-               XPD_INFO(xpd, "LED(%d): 0x%0X (mask: 0x%0X)\n", chan, value, mask);
+               XPD_DBG(LEDS, xpd, "LED(%d): 0x%0X (mask: 0x%0X)\n", chan,
+                               value, mask);
                if (which == LED_GREEN) { /* other leds ignored */
                        ret = EXP_REQUEST(xbus, xpd, SLIC_WRITE,
                                REG_TYPE6_EXP_GPIOA, value, mask);