xpp: fxs: reduce loop current to reduce heating
authorDima Stoliarov <dima@xorcom.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
drivers/dahdi/xpp/init_card_6_30

index dd93dbc..977c9f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1044,12 +1044,11 @@ sub load_custom_preset($) {
        write_ram('*', 636, 0x0040A0E0, 3);     # SLOPE_ILIM
        write_ram('*', 638, 0x1B27130B, 3);     # SLOPE_DELTA1
        write_ram('*', 639, 0x1DD87A3E, 3);     # SLOPE_DELTA2
-#      write_ram('*', 640, 0x043AA4A6, 3);     # V_VLIM (36.000 v)
        write_ram('*', 640, 0x034A1036, 3);     # V_VLIM (28.000 v)
        write_ram('*', 641, 0x03A446AC, 3);     # V_RFEED (31.000 v)
        write_ram('*', 642, 0x034A0E48, 3);     # V_ILIM  (28.000 v)
        write_ram('*', 643, 0x01363429, 3);     # CONST_RFEED (15.000 mA)
-       write_ram('*', 644, 0x005D0FA6, 3);     # CONST_ILIM = 20 mA
+       write_ram('*', 644, 0x0045CBC2, 3);     # CONST_ILIM = 15 mA
        write_ram('*', 645, 0x00222A30, 3);     # I_VLIM = 0.000 mA
        write_ram('*', 853, 0x005B0AFB, 3);     # LCRONHK (10.000 mA)
        write_ram('*', 852, 0x006D4060, 3);     # LCROFFHK (12.000 mA)