xpp: card_pri: fix clocking initialization
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 May 2017 10:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:01:34 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
Fix PCM synchronization between PRI module and the main board.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

drivers/dahdi/xpp/card_pri.c

index 77dad1b..c43bc73 100644 (file)
@@ -708,7 +708,7 @@ static void set_clocking(xpd_t *xpd)
        /* Now set it */
        if (best_xpd
            && ((struct PRI_priv_data *)(best_xpd->priv))->clock_source == 0) {
-               __u8 reg_pc_init[] = { VAL_PC_GPI, VAL_PC_GPI, VAL_PC_GPI };
+               __u8 reg_pc_init[] = { VAL_PC_SYPR, VAL_PC_GPI, VAL_PC_GPI };
 
                for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(reg_pc_init); i++) {
                        __u8 reg_pc = reg_pc_init[i];