Kbuild: Fix OSLEC build error
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:26:42 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:51:53 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
Fixes up the kbuild to work with compiling OSLEC from the kernel source. See
HOWTO here: http://forums.digium.com/viewtopic.php?t=67164

Internal-Issue-ID: DAHLIN-317
Reported-By: Vladimir Mikhelson
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

drivers/dahdi/Kbuild

index 61b95b8..f9152d7 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ obj-m += $(DAHDI_MODULES_EXTRA)
 # well:
 ifneq (,$(wildcard $(src)/../staging/echo/echo.c))
 obj-m += dahdi_echocan_oslec.o
-obj-m += ../staging/echo/
+obj-m += ../staging/echo/echo.o
 endif
 
 CFLAGS_MODULE += -I$(DAHDI_INCLUDE) -I$(src)