wctc4xxp: Enable the fatal bus error interrupt.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 15:48:30 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
The kernel log will now contain reports if there are bus errors.
This is a troubleshooting aide on systems with bus issues.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

drivers/dahdi/wctc4xxp/base.c

index 3ec969b..d498089 100644 (file)
@@ -1807,7 +1807,7 @@ wctc4xxp_setintmask(struct wcdte *wc, unsigned int intmask)
 static void
 wctc4xxp_enable_interrupts(struct wcdte *wc)
 {
-       wctc4xxp_setintmask(wc, 0x000180c0);
+       wctc4xxp_setintmask(wc, 0x0001a0c0);
 }
 
 static void
@@ -2617,8 +2617,8 @@ DAHDI_IRQ_HANDLER(wctc4xxp_interrupt)
                if ((ints & 0x00008000) && debug)
                        dev_info(&wc->pdev->dev, "Abnormal Interrupt.\n");
 
-               if ((ints & 0x00002000) && debug)
-                       dev_info(&wc->pdev->dev, "Fatal Bus Error INT\n");
+               if (ints & 0x00002000)
+                       dev_err(&wc->pdev->dev, "Fatal Bus Error Detected.\n");
 
                if ((ints & 0x00000100) && debug)
                        dev_info(&wc->pdev->dev, "Receive Stopped INT\n");