Newer version of DAHDI hotplug scripts
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0300)
commit00af777a979de1b50f09461bd5645d199682f8ad
tree6e6742d3592331783141d2ae76c1c781d77963ed
parent025985d9b7b31a117651b9a29a84043014e9d26b
Newer version of DAHDI hotplug scripts

A newer version of the scripts fully adapted to pinned spans:
* handle_device does not run dahdi_cfg.
* A separate UDEV rule script for that: span_config. Should also work
  for the non-pinned case.
* span_assignments, span_types: add actions 'auto' (manually enable all)
  and 'dumpconfig' (dump current status in the format of configuration
  file).
* Fixed name of span_types and span_assignments (no '-').
* spantype.conf renamed span-types.conf: configuration files do have a
  dash.
* Those two are useful programs, insstalled to /usr/sbin.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile
dahdi.rules
handle_device
span_assignments
span_config [new file with mode: 0755]
span_types