build: remove unused xpp/oct612x/Makefile
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 11:53:01 +0000 (06:53 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
commit010c4d836c15431477ac69494d5fe1d48b2ea094
tree008b7b35e76d3696c424c5c2eba89329c620884d
parent025b9a5593432bd933b0052aac63bda381bc0d1f
build: remove unused xpp/oct612x/Makefile

* Octasic sources are built from xpp/Makefile

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/oct612x/Makefile [deleted file]