build: remove unused build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 12:41:21 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commit025b9a5593432bd933b0052aac63bda381bc0d1f
tree9ca36b6a6ffaf6f484d757e9bf7ec9ae50d1a6f6
parentc863d1d2c2ac147156139eb4ce4cbe40629db4f7
build: remove unused build_tools/menuselect-deps.in

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in [deleted file]