dahdi_cfg: error()->perror() when sem_open fails. v2.9.1-rc1
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:49:39 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:56:00 +0000 (11:56 -0600)
commit066fa2aff33ba32208e6f3341ba76676a0419da2
treecc7e5dc47e27c236a169549918dbd0143e11a538
parentbce5afacf177a5f2c7271e68bb6abc4b15d7a031
dahdi_cfg: error()->perror() when sem_open fails.

This fixes a confusing error message. When sem_open failed, the system.conf line
number was being printed and the system error code was not.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
dahdi_cfg.c