xpp: Move astribank_license to libastribank
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit06ae8473d7e2e7a58cedc902129761ceb1c0479d
tree18a47de183ca4d2734decf156619246b4de88e33
parentdbb5ba6db63b1fe46ff35ec11b813970c459c6d3
xpp: Move astribank_license to libastribank

* So it's available to all utilities

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/Makefile.am