tonezone: Fix regression in Australian tone patch v2.10.0.1
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:22:30 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:07:17 +0000 (19:07 -0500)
commit094bb2c1e80ec09e8964b5819ad62be3840efad7
tree855ab24741ad698189a36adbc7fee8c4c6787683
parent9aee76a3a557fb9fed06c4df73dfebe4837a3abd
tonezone: Fix regression in Australian tone patch

Initialize db to 1.0 instead of doing it in a few, but not all, logic contexts.

Reported-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
tonezone.c