dahdi_span_assignments.8: s/register/assign/
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:07:31 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit09fd3f53b1c3c4b7da5f1e68b59135083d047c74
tree17fa752e8319390e9704bcc4081719fbce8074e1
parentc3b020a15567dcf2d0136332f34aa2a444dfc124
dahdi_span_assignments.8: s/register/assign/

* Use the term "assignment" instead of "registration" (for spans).
* Further fixes.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-By: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
doc/dahdi_span_assignments.8