hotplug: run fxotune from span_config:
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:36:01 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit0afba16b2e531fa5e8a90e05df98eea1192b764f
treeaa9437f9a08b50f435c708932844ce9e8ba5304b
parentc163caca008376313f9204a62aedda9c07f707ac
hotplug: run fxotune from span_config:

* Use fxotune -b/-e options to run on wanted channel range
span_config