xpp: migrate everything to libxtalk
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:58:03 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit0e6b068e8902eb6a96017e37b71bbe1a934a105a
treeab0240f4fba653535f3279000adfdaaaf446bd20
parent9c61e40187a6ad8a7d76432dd479336435cc388b
xpp: migrate everything to libxtalk

 * Build new libxtalk as local convenience library
 * Have new mpptalk.[ch] and astribank.[ch] wrap the new API
 * Modify all tools to use the new API

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
26 files changed:
xpp/Makefile.am
xpp/astribank.c [new file with mode: 0644]
xpp/astribank.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xpp/astribank_allow.c
xpp/astribank_hexload.c
xpp/astribank_license.c
xpp/astribank_license.h
xpp/astribank_tool.c
xpp/astribank_usb.c [deleted file]
xpp/astribank_usb.h [deleted file]
xpp/echo_loader.c
xpp/echo_loader.h
xpp/mpp.h [deleted file]
xpp/mpptalk.c
xpp/mpptalk.h
xpp/mpptalk_defs.h [deleted file]
xpp/pic_loader.c
xpp/pic_loader.h
xpp/xtalk/Makefile.am
xpp/xtalk/xtalk.c [deleted file]
xpp/xtalk/xtalk.h [deleted file]
xpp/xtalk/xtalk_base.c
xpp/xtalk/xtalk_defs.h [deleted file]
xpp/xtalk/xusb.c [deleted file]
xpp/xtalk/xusb.h [deleted file]
xpp/xtalk/xusb_libusbx.c