udev scripts now read /etc/dahdi/init.conf
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit10a6622774249c2548a3279c584c792d1d009d4b
treea46738f7cea91683d45de8fe8e0cb437150f61ac
parenta4217f69778e85d031877946768ac2d376acbf37
udev scripts now read /etc/dahdi/init.conf

Added two override variables in init.conf:
* DAHDI_UDEV_DISABLE_DEVICES
* DAHDI_UDEV_DISABLE_SPANS

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
handle_device
init.conf.sample
span_config