wcaxx: Teach tools about the wcaxx driver.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:35:56 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
commit11310bde5373ff1642936f07f35a8cbeba50e3e4
tree5511977af4a90928c6f582e41a33eabdf5c714a1
parentb123bc87ddb6a8d12b6357387653528fa963b5a1
wcaxx: Teach tools about the wcaxx driver.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
blacklist.sample
modules.sample
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Hardware/PCI.pm