build: fix ppp/Makefile CFLAGS
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:36:37 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
commit131d69405436b19721b6b78ed68eea7b4bd21593
treebe61d23d98a7c9857116874a6ca6922b9e95d385
parent010c4d836c15431477ac69494d5fe1d48b2ea094
build: fix ppp/Makefile CFLAGS

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
ppp/Makefile