span_types: fix for white-space in hardware_id
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:25:25 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit1356a55d779b2d08acb7338d0b9f32c13caeb7ec
tree69ee59d920e3987c2ee7f721d303e3aed0490d3f
parent10a6622774249c2548a3279c584c792d1d009d4b
span_types: fix for white-space in hardware_id

* Sanitize hardware_id/location attributes, just like span_assignments
* Allow control of keys via SPAN_ASSIGNMENTS_KEY or '-k <key>' option
* In general, import most features/options from span_assignments

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
span_types