dahdi_scan: Support gaps in channel numbering.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 02:33:05 +0000 (21:33 -0500)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:25:28 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
commit17027df04b5aa2d49258f74adf0152ac4a5aeb46
treec0b2714faf7a6ea529dfa0da17668ed5385e9833
parenteacc071afe6e8ae388341b7181b399fa868a3466
dahdi_scan: Support gaps in channel numbering.

If, via the sysfs attributed introduced in DAHDI-Linux 2.5.0, a user has
configured spans that do not have contiguous channel numbers, dahdi_scan will
not print several of the span attributes in addition to a bad basechan number.

This patch allows dahdi_scan to try and get the basechan for a span from sysfs
as opposed to calculating based on the number of channels in the previous span
scanned.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
dahdi_scan.c