dahdi_genconf: remove hard-coded E1 default
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 17:01:32 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 19:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0300)
commit1e6b2741db99b34f7d63ac96dd5a876686d27131
treec30a058eae0eb45055d8302a8d4b578467e2a932
parent794c8eb0482c5b2a4f5054f9d926e2f66286a14d
dahdi_genconf: remove hard-coded E1 default

* The "spantypes" generator had E1 default if no 'line-mode' parameter
  was passed.

* As a result the new logic in "dahdi_span_types dumpconfig" had no
  effect when called from dahdi_genconf, as it was always called
  with "--line-mode=" argument.

* Now "dahdi_genconf spantype" behaves just like
  "dahdi_span_types dumpconfig":
  - The "--line-mode=" forces generation of provided line-mode (E1/J1/T1)
  - Without this option, the generated config matches the current spans
    state according to new dahd_span_types default logic:
    - Wildcard rule if all spans have same line-mode.
    - Uncommented specific matches if spans have different line-modes.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Config/Gen/Spantypes.pm