Augment dahdi_genconf default generators list
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
commit1e81ed14cf3691547fcfa276bf0cf321fa1771fa
tree985a2efb088b735f0f883cc7f500c9076fa53a48
parent44a5285454166ad798eccf67f120d545a394b2ea
Augment dahdi_genconf default generators list

Run Add spantypes and pinnedspans generators by default.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/dahdi_genconf