astribank_hook: remove useless 'time' v2.10.1-rc1
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit283f01bd675a38bfaf1edc469cda45bb952143f1
tree602b4c927c47c6ee8456e736389d502f9a57198d
parent631d32680fe1dbb257916ee3a0cb2baea3062c19
astribank_hook: remove useless 'time'

* 'time' was added here for debugging and never actually needed.
* It actually causes a minor bashism issue.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/astribank_hook