fix typos in man-page
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commit299d9d9d9c7a52efd5fa68198f986454972ec52b
tree7edbe8aaa1eacfada89da2c0f32f12c69e2595bd
parent5e30a1401f046f651aea221bc9e4852bf942eddf
fix typos in man-page

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
doc/span_types.8