Terminology rename: "pinned" -> "assigned"
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:14:34 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit2a84216fe416edeb0b98cac01c7f8c4227fc6071
tree126fb8154299b095bbb15f3c66be81bfd1fd9486
parent791a596c07622ae1fc96ff36a0e0941142a9e20e
Terminology rename: "pinned" -> "assigned"

* File names fixed
* File contents fixed

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Makefile
assigned-spans.conf.sample [moved from pinned-spans.conf.sample with 97% similarity]
doc/span_assignments.8
handle_device
span_assignments
xpp/dahdi_genconf
xpp/dahdi_registration
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Config/Gen/Assignedspans.pm [moved from xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Config/Gen/Pinnedspans.pm with 83% similarity]