system.conf.sample: Remove reference to single frequency signalling.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:42:38 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:45:02 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
commit2abfd165ae9d6f91d003e84b7efa8926f1b4defb
tree0c8d10da978527f4f97f33c4ce96989679c4ece4
parent1e6b2741db99b34f7d63ac96dd5a876686d27131
system.conf.sample: Remove reference to single frequency signalling.

Single frequency signalling has not been supported in dahdi_cfg since the switch
to DAHDI. Before DAHDI, in the Zaptel days, it was only suported in the
ztcfg_dude utility which wasn't mainlined. So this removes references to those
signalling modes unless support is added back into the driver.

Internal-Issue-ID: DAHLIN-335
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
system.conf.sample