README: document initialization
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:12:59 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit2d3580a3db04084c0120e216f8297ce475cc204c
tree5d39743c1df7a1c8663a02d6a9a62a7b60b3944f
parentd96be70986a4b2ca2b0107fb2d22689e2cd9e9dc
README: document initialization

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
README