Remove dahdi_map, obsoleted by span_assignments
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:03:00 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
commit2f688f83c4b4be17f1cc160a69e1aa0780fe415b
tree1ffe768a8477612ee75598c1200da4ca2950f47a
parent680f3e1d1d827ae3e3aad9e501ad30b7c15c1a00
Remove dahdi_map, obsoleted by span_assignments

dahdi_map can be replaced by span_assignments list / dumpconfig

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile
dahdi_map [deleted file]
doc/dahdi_map.8 [deleted file]