README: include pinned spans config files
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit365a12f42a133b4a49dedbfe2812c1affb695a0f
tree0a8269d9205d7c5bdd3cdef7abde77c1a0e4d98e
parent2a84216fe416edeb0b98cac01c7f8c4227fc6071
README: include pinned spans config files

Include pinned-spans.conf and span-types.conf in the generated
README.html. Reformat them to render properly.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile
README