no astribank_is_starting with hotplug asterisk v2.10.1 v2.10.1-rc2
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:43:19 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:47:36 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit3f55dd78debd0c0146240c6f65ee5d9e8e93539e
treec4f272941c1e545c1a20873e045af9852a8ffa88
parent283f01bd675a38bfaf1edc469cda45bb952143f1
no astribank_is_starting with hotplug asterisk

Don't run the final astribank_is_starting if asterisk is hotpluggable.

Likewise, if there's no xpp_order file, waiting is pointless as the hook
can't count Astribanks.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/waitfor_xpds