xpp: support per-port E1/T1 EC
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:58:54 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commit412c3f0fe3c777d06836954a5c5feb3b150557e1
tree2f7373f1e8097119d5671598503d062094bcab10
parentfc459c374c57b5d6985a1b83df4e9855dac6c206
xpp: support per-port E1/T1 EC

* Added optional '-S <span-spec>' argument to astribank_hexload:
  - Allow passing PRI span specification to EC firmware loader.
  - The span specifications is whitespace/comma separate list
    of items.
  - Each item is: <span>:<type> (Example: 3:T1)
  - The <span> may use shell-like globbing (e.g: *:E1 or [12]:T1)
  - Any span not matched in the span specification will be set
    as without the new '-S' option (i.e: depends on the '-A' option).

* Adapted xpp_fxloader:
  - Read specification for both device label and wildcard from
    /etc/dahdi/span-types.conf
  - If the result is non-empty, pass it as '-S <span-spec>' to
    the EC firmware loader.
xpp/Makefile
xpp/astribank_hexload.8
xpp/astribank_hexload.c
xpp/echo_loader.c
xpp/echo_loader.h
xpp/parse_span_specs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
xpp/parse_span_specs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xpp/xpp_fxloader