.gitignore: more generated files
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:53:53 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit41a725adeafeed0e3d3df6f9c537258ddfd7e8f4
tree78ad91d85d3fb3f1a36d3f9f905d62f493618197
parent6ed0adc0869a4c6f37a30380ed96279498b1b151
.gitignore: more generated files

Ignore test binaries and files generated by 'make docs'

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
.gitignore