xpp: refactor manual pages out of conditionals
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit42850dba3555005315fecac37b2e3c6ed9af73a6
tree6658d916c5c6c45e14f80708d89b3d6c6c101abf
parent06ae8473d7e2e7a58cedc902129761ceb1c0479d
xpp: refactor manual pages out of conditionals

* So they are always included in 'make dist' even if PBX_USB is false.

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/Makefile.am