add new dahdi_genconf generators
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:58:04 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
commit44a5285454166ad798eccf67f120d545a394b2ea
treeb341b993a64cd5c4480bbd14b4f8221a7888a911
parent7a1e2223094faeb5c44b7ee499fe97fefab409f0
add new dahdi_genconf generators

* pinnedspas: For /etc/dahdi/pinned-spans.conf
* spantypes: For /etc/dahdi/span-types.conf

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Config/Gen/Pinnedspans.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Config/Gen/Spantypes.pm [new file with mode: 0644]