xpp.rules: increase xpp_fxloader timeout to 180s
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 17:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit48b25e849f060abcbb8bf67906c4918d7c6c2b71
tree6fe94793fddb160c6f54f29e1fc4b250f9750b20
parentd239b8dc4dd4445c0609990153d699f514ece604
xpp.rules: increase xpp_fxloader timeout to 180s

Allow firmware loading to take much longer (up to 180 seconds) before
it is killed. The default timeout is 30 seconds.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/xpp.rules