dahdi_cfg: Warn if idle bits are set on invalid channel type. v2.9.2 v2.9.2-rc2
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:41:04 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:55:37 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commit49361e5ce76022a1204f699488208842ee9200ef
tree4a644ac49fe1c9420e9b63275e81c60df50d667c
parent8045f7f49330e4588c34f806d29da296248a1bdc
dahdi_cfg: Warn if idle bits are set on invalid channel type.

Hopefully will save a little time in the future if anyone ever types into
/etc/dahdi/system.conf:

  bchan=1-15,17-30:1101

when they meant:

  cas=1-15,17-30:1101

in the future.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
dahdi_cfg.c