wcte43xp: Teach tools about te436 and te236 products
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:18:35 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:41:54 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
commit4e14561508c54169e7573fb0ad5eb4f46509480b
treea68655c80a8c744d99d9249b70cdf57adc815fb6
parent49361e5ce76022a1204f699488208842ee9200ef
wcte43xp: Teach tools about te436 and te236 products

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
modules.sample
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Hardware/PCI.pm