handle_device: don't fail if no config files
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
commit52488d66fa209fef71ae58fb6185e2d855769b04
tree3488e7c04b96e181f0a24b5efd4a0e24eef9ad33
parent00af777a979de1b50f09461bd5645d199682f8ad
handle_device: don't fail if no config files

Allow the udev rule to work well even if there's no span-types.conf

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
handle_device