xpp_fxloader: Also look for udevadm in /bin
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit55679791b5de18a074c57999e5097af50cdd7ae3
tree2ded80b34c9ee825a46fb7fb81e1da87f045dbdd
parentba09742a3f30947b5336b167ac703247506ac3a7
xpp_fxloader: Also look for udevadm in /bin

* udevadm is being moved to /bin. /sbin/udevadm will remain as a
  compatibility symlink.
* xpp_fxloader should also look for /bin/udevadm in addition to
  /sbin/udevadm and /sbin/udevsettle
* Reverse the order: look for newer ones first.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/astribank_hook