automake: full ppp/ support
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:11:11 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commit5ac7fef4b2440fd62be63896ed54e349f51290da
tree3f8eb5bcf5333112170c36ccc9245a804d4566cb
parent6df9a492a01565f715935f43b9b7c2009b726a06
automake: full ppp/ support

* Remove ppp/Makefile.legacy
* The ppp/Makefile.am includes complete functionality

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
ppp/Makefile.am
ppp/Makefile.legacy [deleted file]