configure.ac: add libusb/libusbx support (for xpp)
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:40:14 +0000 (06:40 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit5ee15a2337607cfd9867292acb404850fec895ea
tree8f9daf0e4b78a5394ae55ebd091de6ed6bb36ad2
parent01faf597d6faf11f91a1772913e95c277eb121a8
configure.ac: add libusb/libusbx support (for xpp)

* Use pkg-config
* For tight control have: --with-libusbx, --with-libusb
  - For now, we choose libusb (AKA libusb-0.1)
  - After committing support for libusbx (AKA libusb-1.0)
    we'll change the default.

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
configure.ac
xpp/Makefile.am