build: remove unused "update" target from Makefile
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:06:07 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commit5fd1ce5ca09f4deab33e33fde4f52c7097fbdeba
tree8af5a541d6ceffd0d585c70773688682a8f21026
parent41532ca8a192e88a9fbaa20c86cafb7ad9d7e98e
build: remove unused "update" target from Makefile

The 'update' makefile target seems unused as it has not been
updated to use git.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile