span_assignments: -k / --keys and more
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:01:56 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
commit60fca920bcfda7843fb6f1339fed856aee568e1e
treee1b57305fdf381d41ace824537efbd70fc73bd8e
parentc1e016fa3389cc04ae7f4a1ed9329e0d6c7435ca
span_assignments: -k / --keys and more

* New functionality (documented in the script header):
  - Alternative "keys" for device matching
  - Added new command line options: --help, --dry-run, --verbose, --key

* Clean sysfs attribute contents from special characters in every use-case.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
span_assignments