autotools: now "make distcheck" also works.
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:29:35 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commit66e2c3ba116a6f66b437d479fd89564090ef96fa
treed09a3e0b34ea2a4a535aeccb7d73865b1454230c
parent94ca4a1bb4ad56766c08a0af17fdd900504763f0
autotools: now "make distcheck" also works.

* Fix distcheck by having all the targets installed under $prefix
* But by default (no prefix or prefix=/usr), revert to older pathes:
  - /etc/dahdi
  - udev rules in /etc/udev/rules.d
  - perl in perl sitelib
  - man pages in /usr/share/man
* Add configure options:
  --with-udevrules= (e.g.: /lib/udev/rules.d)
  --with-perllib= (e.g.: `perl -V:vendorlib)

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
configure.ac
xpp/perl_modules/Makefile.am